Register
A password will be e-mailed to you.

It’s apparent now that DADAROMA never follows the same release schedule other bands do with their assortment of singles and albums all coming out at different times, and dadaism#3, the band’s latest mini-album, is no different.

Confirmed for an April 19 release during the band’s tour final at Shibuya WWW, there will be a limited edition type A with five songs and a DVD while the regular edition type B has six songs in total. We’re speculating that you should definitely expect a new Morphine song since it’s been a running trend in the series from the start.

There are no further details on it thus far, but they have announced that they will be embarking on a one-man tour in the summer titled MASTURBATION.. This takes them from Yoshiatsu’s birthday live at Shinjuku RUIDO K4 on May 20 to Shinjuku ReNY on July 9.

See more details below along with the piano version of Tsuki no Uta (月のうた) that they uploaded to YouTube on Christmas Eve to celebrate this special time in the year.

ONEMAN TOUR 2017 “MASTURBATION.”

May 20 (Sat) Shinjuku RUIDO K4 (Yoshiatsu’s Birthday Live)
May 27 (Sat) Sendai HOOK
May 28 (Sun) Koriyama CLUB #9
June 10 (Sat) Fukuoka DRUM SON
June 11 (Sun) Hiroshima Cave-Be
June 23 (Fri) Sapporo COLONY
June 24 (Sat) Sapporo COLONY
July 01 (Sat) Nagoya ell. FITS ALL
July 02 (Sun) Osaku MUSE
July 07 (Fri) Nagano CLUB JUNK BOX

Tour Final
July 09 (Sun) Shinjuku ReNY

More info:
Official Website
YouTube
Twitter
Twitter (Yoshiatsu) (よしあつ)
Twitter (Takashi) (太嘉志)
Twitter (Tomo) (朋)
Twitter (Yusuke) (裕介)
Blog (Yoshiatsu) (よしあつ)
Blog (Takashi) (太嘉志)
Blog (Tomo) (朋)
Blog (Yusuke) (裕介)