Royz held their tour final at Zepp Tokyo on March 1, and there it was announced that Royz will “restart” as a 4-member band and release its second single as a quartet. Aptly titled “The Beginning“, the single will drop on May 6 and will come in four different types. Tracklists have not been revealed, but pre-order links are already available.

Furthermore, Royz will also embark on their first ever 47-perfecture tour, in which the band will tour the entire country of Japan over the course of 4 months. This tour begins on May 11, which will also be drummer Tomoya’s birthday live, and will end on September 22 at Zepp Tokyo.

Royz will also embark on their 4th one-man asia tour, touring 6 cities, including Seoul, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, and finally Taiwan. This tour begins on April 11, and ends on April 26.

Finally, Royz will also celebrate its 6th anniversary with a live titled “6Heavens” at Osaka’s Namba Hatch on September 28.

Royz 4th One-man Asia Tour Schedule:
April 11: Seoul, Korea
April 12: Seoul, Korea
April 17: Beijing @ MAO LIVEHOUSE
April 19: Shanghai @ Cultural Art Center (2F)
April 21: Shenzhen @ B10
April 24: Hong Kong @ Music Zone@e-Max
April 26: Taiwan @ Jack’s Music

Royz – The Beginning
Purchase @ CDJapan

More info:
Official Website

Give us your opinion!