A few days ago Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas posted the above music video “Let Me Hear” from their single of the same title, which came out back in January. On the same day the band announced another limited single: “Starburst“. The release will be available in premium and normal edition, priced at 3,300 yen and 1,000 yen respectively. The premium disc will come with a DVD footage of their “First One Man Live” at Kobe World Hall. “Starburst” will come out on May 13th.

In addition, Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas will participate in the Inazuma Rock Fest on September 19th. This year they will be playing alongside artists like T.M. Revolution and Momoiro Clover Z.

Premium Edition:

01. Starburst
02. Struggle to Survive[DVD]
First One Man Live Full Clip

Regular Edition:

01. Starburst
02. Struggle to Survive

More Info:
Inazuma Rock Official Website
Official Website

Give us your opinion!